Congratulations to all the winners! We look forward to seeing everyone again next year.

Questions about nominations or access to the event. Please let us know.

Alex Rollins, Senior Creative Producer at Media Bridge Advertising

Alexis Jones, Integrated Producer at Zeus Jones, Ltd.

Anna Kallberg, Senior Account Manager at Irish Titan

Anna Maillard, Marketing Manager at Blue Plate Restaurant Company

Anna Winberg, Director of Project Management at Martin Williams

Ashley Hohnstein, Senior Designer at Target

Barrett Goetz, Associate Media Director at Nina Hale

Ben Walker, Marketing Director at Mainstream Boutique

Bill Hickey, Photographer at Hickey Photography

Bridget Jewell, Social Creative Director at Periscope

Chris Kueppers, Account Manager at Carmichael Lynch

Cydney Strommen, Account Director at Fast Horse

Emily Crellin, Account Manager at Carmichael Lynch

Emmanuelle Mehta, Associate Account Director at Olson

Gia Bellamy, Senior Copywriter at Swim Creative

Hyedi Nelson, Account Supervisor at Bellmont Partners

Kathleen Heist, Brand Planner at Carmichael Lynch

Katie Conzemius, Account Supervisor at Mirum

Kelly Moss, Senior Producer at Periscope

Lindsey Higgins, Founder at by Niche

Malek Draoui, Senior Strategist at Colle+McVoy

Marie Bergen, Executive Producer at Street Factory Media, Inc.

Micah Kulish, Strategist at Space150

Miranda Soukup, Art Director at FRWD

Olivia Sherlock, Account Supervisor at BBDO Minneapolis

Owen Halligan, Marketing Manager at GoKart Labs

Sam Heitke, Associate Manager at Best Buy

Samantha Perry, Art Director at Carmichael Lynch

Sarah Thomas, VFX & Finish Artist at Volt Studios

Seth Epstein, Analytics Strategist at Carmichael Lynch

Wale Agboola, CEO and Founder at DEEN Studio, Photographer and Videographer at Carlson School of Management

Zak Prauer, Director of Analytics at Rockfish|ShopperWorks